Schaakvereniging Raadsheer-Corbulo
  INLOGGEN
  REGISTREREN
 
SCHAKEN |  BESTANDEN |  PLAATJES |  NIEUWS |  KALENDER |  LINKS  
Menu
Schaakcomputers
Random Quote
There can only be one king.
--Elvis Presley
Suggestie? | Meer...

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Raadsheer-Corbulo 2 - Promotie 4
Beginning DateTime 10th January 2020 Friday   0:45 (GMT+06:00)     9th 19:45 (GMT+01:00)
Finishing DateTime 10th January 2020 Friday   4:30 (GMT+06:00)     9th 23:30 (GMT+01:00)
Location Thuiswedstrijd
Contact
Description
Categories Vereniging
Submitter Corbulo
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 22nd September 2019 Sunday
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.



astonstreet Xoops Themes
Powered by XOOPS 2.2.3 Final 2001-2006 The XOOPS Project
 
Inloggen

Login naam:

Wachtwoord:



Registreren?
Wachtwoord vergeten?
Agenda
  Jubileum Corbulo
13-02-21
  Oprichting Raadsheer-Corbulo
23-05-21
  Jubileum Corbulo
13-02-22
  Oprichting Raadsheer-Corbulo
23-05-22
  Jubileum Corbulo
13-02-23
29 more item(s)
Random Plaatjes
DSCF0240.JPG
humor8.gif
022.jpg