Schaakvereniging Raadsheer-Corbulo
  INLOGGEN
  REGISTREREN
 
SCHAKEN |  BESTANDEN |  PLAATJES |  NIEUWS |  KALENDER |  LINKS  
Menu
Schaakcomputers
Random Quote
The greatest limitation we regularly face in finding the best move is not a lack of time. Nor is it our insufficient powers of visualization. It's the absence of a best move.
--Andrew Soltis
Suggestie? | Meer...

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Laatste ronde
Beginning DateTime 21st June 2019 Friday   1:00 (GMT+06:00)     20th 20:00 (GMT+01:00)
Finishing DateTime 21st June 2019 Friday   4:30 (GMT+06:00)     20th 23:30 (GMT+01:00)
Location Mantel
Contact
Description
Categories Vereniging
Submitter Corbulo
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 19th June 2019 Wednesday
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.



astonstreet Xoops Themes
Powered by XOOPS 2.2.3 Final 2001-2006 The XOOPS Project
 
Inloggen

Login naam:

Wachtwoord:



Registreren?
Wachtwoord vergeten?
Agenda
  Jubileum Corbulo
13-02-21
  Oprichting Raadsheer-Corbulo
23-05-21
  Jubileum Corbulo
13-02-22
  Oprichting Raadsheer-Corbulo
23-05-22
  Jubileum Corbulo
13-02-23
29 more item(s)
Random Plaatjes
058.jpg
2006-2007-GP1-DSCF0057.JPG
DSCF0233.JPG