Schaakvereniging Raadsheer-Corbulo
  INLOGGEN
  REGISTREREN
 
SCHAKEN |  BESTANDEN |  PLAATJES |  NIEUWS |  KALENDER |  LINKS  
Menu
Schaakcomputers
Random Quote
In positions of strategic manoeuvring (where time is not of decisive importance) seek the worst-placed piece. Activating that piece is often the most reliable way of improving your position as a whole.
--Mark Dvoretsky & Artur Yusupov
Suggestie? | Meer...

Scheduler -Detail View-

Summary Bekertoernooi (avond 2)
Beginning DateTime 24th May 2019 Friday   1:00 (GMT+06:00)     23rd 20:00 (GMT+01:00)
Finishing DateTime 24th May 2019 Friday   4:00 (GMT+06:00)     23rd 23:00 (GMT+01:00)
Location Mantel
Contact
Description Twee avonden, dinsdag bij Voorburg, donderdag bij Raadsheer-Corbulo.
Categories Vereniging,Regionaal - Senioren
Submitter Corbulo
Class Public
Recur Rules
Last Modified 12th January 2019 Saturday
piCal-0.8
Print this event
The comments are owned by the poster. We aren't responsible for their content.



astonstreet Xoops Themes
Powered by XOOPS 2.2.3 Final 2001-2006 The XOOPS Project
 
Inloggen

Login naam:

Wachtwoord:



Registreren?
Wachtwoord vergeten?
Agenda
  Jubileum Corbulo
13-02-21
  Oprichting Raadsheer-Corbulo
23-05-21
  Jubileum Corbulo
13-02-22
  Oprichting Raadsheer-Corbulo
23-05-22
  Jubileum Corbulo
13-02-23
29 more item(s)
Random Plaatjes
016.jpg
047.jpg
IMG_4615Topel.jpg